If you are visually impaired or blind, you can visit the PDF version by Pressing CONTROL + ALT + 4
<br /> Ko that’s<br /> For more information, please contact<br /> your regular McDermott lawyer, or:<br /> Bernadette M. Broccolo<br /> +1 312 984 6911<br /> bbroccolo@mwe.com<br /> Jiayan Chen<br /> +1 202 756 8722<br /> jychen@mwe.com<br /> Jennifer S. Geetter<br /> +1 202 756 8205<br /> jgeetter@mwe.com<br /> Sarah T. Hogan<br /> +1 617 535 3911<br /> shogan@mwe.com<br /> Lisa Schmitz Mazur<br /> +1 312 984 3275<br /> lmazur@mwe.com<br /> Vernessa T. Pollard<br /> +1 202 756 8181<br /> vpollard@mwe.com<br /> Michael W. Ryan<br /> +1 202 756 8088<br /> mryan@mwe.com<br /> Dale C. Van Demark<br /> +1 202 756 8177<br /> dcvandemark@mwe.com<br /> Shelby Buettner<br /> +1 202 756 8287<br /> sbuettner@mwe.com<br /> Ryan B. Marcus<br /> +1 312 984 7591<br /> rmarcus@mwe.com<br /> Scott A. Weinstein<br /> +1 202 756 8671<br /> sweinstein@mwe.com<br /> For more information about<br /> McDermott Will & Emery visit<br /> www.mwe.com<br /> DIGITAL HEALTH <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 1" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=1"> Ko that’s</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 2" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=2"> For more information, please contact your regular</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 3" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=3"> DIGITAL HEALTH 2017 YEAR IN REVIEW Digital Hea</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 4" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=4"> According to Chairman Ohlhausen, the FT</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 5" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=5"> CLASS ACTIONS TO PROTECT PRIVACY OF BIOMETRIC DAT</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 6" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=6"> The substance and the underlying spirit and inten</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 7" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=7"> providers to bill for these services.” CMS's reco</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 8" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=8"> ever for telehealth providers to maximize potenti</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 9" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=9"> regulatory decisions and clarifies the criteria b</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 10" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=10"> SUPPORTING DIGITAL HEALTH PRODUCT CLAIMS As digi</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 11" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=11"> Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning: Behin</a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 12" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=12"> To meet the exemption, the software product must </a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 13" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=13"> Office Locations BOSTON 28 State Street Boston, </a> <a title="Digital Health Year in Review 2017 page 14" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/4e49c0a8?page=14"> Boston Brussels Chicago Düsseldorf Fr</a>