If you are visually impaired or blind, you can visit the PDF version by Pressing CONTROL + ALT + 4
<br /> December 2012/January 2013 hedgefundsreview.com<br /> THE VOICE OF THE GLOBAL ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT INDUSTRY<br /> REVIEW<br /> Special report<br /> 2<br /> CONTENTS<br /> Editor<br /> Margie Lindsay +44 (0)20 7316 9440<br /> margie.lindsay@incisivemedia.com<br /> US editor<br /> Kris Devasabai +1 646 490 3975<br /> kris.devasabai@incisivemedia.com<br /> News editor<br /> Clare Dickinson +44 (0)20 7316 9434<br /> clare.dickinson@incisivemedia.com<br /> Commercial editorial manager<br /> Stuart Willes +44 (0)20 7316 91982<br /> stuart.willes@incisivemedia.com<br /> Publisher<br /> Antony Chambers +44 (0)20 7316 9784<br /> antony.chambers@incisivemedia.com<br /> Sales executive<br /> Lynsey Porter +44 (0) 20 7316 9786<br /> lynsey.porter@incisivemedia.com<br /> Advertising fax<br /> +44 (0)20 7316 9935<br /> Advertising production<br /> Ben Cornish +44 (0)20 7316 9477<br /> ben.cornish@incisivemedia.com<br /> Marketin<a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 1" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=1"> December 2012/January 2013 </a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 2" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=2"> 2 CONTENTS Editor Margie Lindsay +</a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 3" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=3"> 3 OVERVIEW Access all areas Technology </a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 4" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=4"> 4 OVERVIEW </a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 5" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=5"> 5 MTG CHINA ARBITRAGE FUND Capturing the e</a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 6" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=6"> 6 FTM Playing it safe An innovative way</a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 7" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=7"> 7 CHICAGO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Beautifully </a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 8" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=8"> 8 NIAGARA DISCOVERY FUND A winning formu</a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 9" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=9"> 9 THE JORDAN COMPANY Hedge fund manager mak</a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 10" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=10"> 10 APIS OFFSHORE CAPITAL A global approach </a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 11" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=11"> 11 QUANTUM BRAINS CAPITAL From algos, wi</a> <a title="HFR Exante 2013 page 12" href="http://viewer.zmags.com/publication/b810b3f8?page=12"> </a>